Celebrate! Block of the Month Class



The quilt is designed as a Block of the Month and the instructions will be published in nine separate parts.  The block instructions will be divided between the patterns, emphasizing a different skill each month.   The pattern is a required purchase to participate in the class.

Each installment will include a bonus pattern that can be made with each month's blocks.
Requirements:
Monthly pattern purchase required. All class supplies purchased at Stash are 15% off
Instructor Name:
Brie Clearwater
Instructor Bio:
Brie Clearwater
materialpursuitquilts@gmail.com

Celebrate! Block of the Month Class

Cost:
$ 25.00
$25 is the monthly charge. Monthly pattern purchase is required.
Sun, Jan 27, 2019 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sun, Feb 24, 2019 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sun, Mar 31, 2019 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sun, Apr 28, 2019 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sun, May 26, 2019 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sun, Jun 30, 2019 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sun, Jul 28, 2019 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sun, Aug 25, 2019 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sun, Sep 29, 2019 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sun, Oct 27, 2019 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart